Bayonne School District

Building a Caring, Learning Community

HeaderIMG

Faculty

Monica Flynn, Director of Early Childhood - mflynn@bboed.org

Kathryn Cuttruff, Early Childhood Master Teacher - kcuttruff@bboed.org

Preschool

Henry Harris
M. Argresta - magresta@bboed.org
M. Marto - mmarto@bboed.org

Philip G. Vroom
J. Miles - jmiles@bboed.org

Robinson
J. Repetti - jrepetti@bboed.org

Mary J. Donohoe
B. Murphy - bmurphy@bboed.org
R. Baressi - rbaressi@bboed.org

Lincoln
K.
Alessi-Becker - kbecker@bboed.org
C. Ringler - cringler@bboed.org
 
Horace Mann
L. Barbarise - lbarbarise@bboed.org

Midtown
J. Dugan - jdugan@bboed.org
L. Klimkowski -  lklimkowski@bboed.org
A. Adelung - aadelung@bboed.org

Washington
M. Romano - mromano@bboed.org

Woodrow Wilson
D. Ruge - druge@bboed.org
J. Lissenden - jlissenden@bboed.org

John M. Bailey
D. Liana - dliana@bboed.org

Nicholas Oresko
L. Sluzynski - lsluzynski@bboed.org
T. Oszmanski - toszmanski@bboed.org 
 
 
CLOSE