Bayonne School District

Building a Caring, Learning Community

Lincoln Community School Faculty
Alessi-Becker, Kristyn
 KBECKER@BBOED.ORG     Website
Bodayle, Laura
 LBODAYLE@BBOED.ORG     Website
Buncek, Michael
 MBUNCEK@BBOED.ORG     Website
Colligan, Beth
 BCOLLIGAN@BBOED.ORG     Website
Collins, Joyce
 JCOLLINS@BBOED.ORG     Website
Crosby, Anita
 ACROSBY@BBOED.ORG     Website
Fasciani, Rosemary
 RFASCIANI@BBOED.ORG     Website
Fearon, Angela
 AFEARON@BBOED.ORG     Website
Feuer, Patricia
 PFEUER@BBOED.ORG     Website
Frazzetto, Cathleen
 CFRAZZETTO@BBOED.ORG     Website
Garda, Kelly
 KGARDA@BBOED.ORG     Website
Gonzalez, Patricia
 PGONZALEZ@BBOED.ORG     Website
Goodson, Adrienne
 AGOODSON@BBOED.ORG     Website
Hager, Tammy
 THAGER@BBOED.ORG     Website
Haremza, Dorothy
 DHAREMZA@BBOED.ORG     Website
Irving, Melissa
 MIRVING@BBOED.ORG     Website
Jimenez, Peter
 PJIMENEZ@BBOED.ORG     Website
Jorgenson, Nick
 NJORGENSON@BBOED.ORG     Website
Krott, Kathiann
 KKROTT@BBOED.ORG     Website
LaMagra, Elizabeth
 ELAMAGRA@BBOED.ORG     Website
Leahey, Lindsay
 LLEAHEY@BBOED.ORG     Website
Loftus, Stephanie
 SLOFTUS@BBOED.ORG     Website
Mack, Erin
 EMACK@BBOED.ORG     Website
Mackow, Allyson
 ALMACKOW@BBOED.ORG     Website
Malanowski, Carolyn
 CMALANOWSKI@BBOED.ORG     Website
Mary Ellen, Ahr
 MAHR@BBOED.ORG     Website
McCaffery, Gerry
 GMCCAFFERY@BBOED.ORG     Website
Micek, Nicole
 NMICEK@BBOED.ORG     Website
Nally, Clara
 CNALLY@BBOED.ORG     Website
Napier, Tracy
 TNAPIER@BBOED.ORG     Website
Olesky, Joseph
 JOLESKY@BBOED.ORG     Website
Pascual, Bea
 BPASCUAL@BBOED.ORG     Website
Plesniarski, Regina
 RPLESNIARSKI@BBOED.ORG     Website
Pondillo, Lindsay
 LPONDILLO@BBOED.ORG     Website
Powell, Lisa
 LPOWELL@BBOED.ORG     Website
Procter, Ian
 IPROCTER@BBOED.ORG     Website
Ramos, Alicia
 ARAMOS@BBOED.ORG     Website
Rentas, Esther
 ERENTAS@BBOED.ORG     Website
Ringler, Cindy
 CRINGLER@BBOED.ORG     Website
Ryan, Donna
 DRYAN@BBOED.ORG     Website
Sanchez, Lindsay
 LSANCHEZ@BBOED.ORG     Website
Tedesco, Lindsey
 LTEDESCO@BBOED.ORG     Website
Tunnell, Barbara
 BTUNNELL@BBOED.ORG     Website
Zackowski, Maureen
 MZACKOWSKI@BBOED.ORG     Website
Capili, Therese
 TCAPILI@BBOED.ORG     Website
Guerra, Jillian
 jguerra@bboed.org     Website
Dalhamer, Nicolette
 ndalhamer@bboed.org     Website
CLOSE