Bayonne School District

Building a Caring, Learning Community

 
 
 
 
 Athletics
 
John Calcaterra, High School Director 
(201)858-5916 
jcalcaterra@bboed.org 
 
 
 
 
 
Early Childhood Education
World Language
ESL/Bi-Lingual Education
 
Monica Flynn, Director
(201) 858-5919
mflynn@bboed.org
  
 
 
 
English/Language Arts
 
Nancy Ruane, Director 
(201) 243-1116
nruane@bboed.org 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fine and Performing Arts
 
Tim Craig, Director
(201) 858-5883
tcraig@bboed.org
 
 
 
 
 
 Gifted & Talented Programs 
 
Charles Costello, Program Coordinator
(201) 858-6281
ccostello@bboed.org
 
 
 
 
Library/Media Services
Special Programs
 
Deborah Whitney, Program Coordinator
(201) 243-2473
dwhitney@bboed.org
  
 
Mathematics
 
Dawn Aiello, Director 
(201) 243-2470
daiello@bboed.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nurses/Health
Vocational/Business Education
Physical Education
Community Education
 
Tom Jacobson, Director
(201) 858-5914
tjacobson@bboed.org
 
 
  Social Studies
 
Daniel Ward, Director
(201) 858-5918 
dward2@bboed.org
 
 
 
Special Programs 
 
Laura Craig, Supervisor
201-437-5095
lcraig@bboed.org 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Special Services
 
Sharon Colasurdo, Supervisor 
(201) 858-5870
scolasurdo@bboed.org
 
Anna Maillaro, Asst. Supervisor
(201) 858-5865
amaillaro@bboed.org
  
Kim DeMedici, Asst. Supervisor
(201) 858-5834
 kdemedici@bboed.org  
 
 
Student Personnel Services
 
Renae Bush, Director 
(201) 858-5905
rbush@bboed.org
 
Assessment, Evaluation,
Federal & State Programs
 
Dr. Alaina Desjardin
(201) 858-5819
adesjardin@bboed.org
 
 
 
 
 
Science
 
Tara Degnan, Director 
(201) 858-5593
tdegnan@bboed.org
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
Technology
 
Tom Fogu, Director 
(201) 858-6245
tfogu@bboed.org
 
Dr. Karee McAndrew, Asst. Director
(201) 858-1736 
kamcandrew@bboed.org
 
Melissa Sisk, Asst. Supervisor
(201- 858-6290
msisk@bboed.org 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
CLOSE